Example:

  • АТБ

  • VR cinema

  • ClubMed

  • Brandsoutlet

  • Буковель

  • LEZARD

  • Adena-Agro

Is it possible to fall in love in a glimpse? Sure! And this applies not only to the feelings between a man and woman. Professionally made audio ad can attract a potential client in just 30 seconds. That is why, the text itself is so important, when creating a ready-made audio ad.

Very often advertisers are sure that the text of the audio ad for radio media can be written by own efforts. Thereby, they prefer to save exactly on creating the script text of the audio ad for radio media or shopping mall.

As a result, the audio ad is turned out to be not so effective. Either the text is illiterate, or the main idea is lost. It also happens that a potential client does not understand at all what is advertised in this audio ad. Do not forget that the audio format lacks the ability to be displayed. That is why, it is very important to compose an effective audio ad text.

    Our clients:

Price:

✅ advertising audio up to 30 sec

от 2150 грн

✅ advertising audio up to 1 min

от 2500 грн

✅ game advertising audio

от 3500 грн

text for an audio ad, based on the input data of the Client, running time up to 30 sec

от 950 грн

text for an audio ad WITHOUT the input data of the Client, running time up to 30 sec

от 1550 грн

text for an audio ad, based on the input data of the Client, running time up to 1 min

от 1350 грн

text for an audio ad WITHOUT the input data of the Client, running time up to 1 min

от 2000 грн

subsequent additional text versions

от 500 грн

music

от 1000 грн

exclusive author music

от 5000 грн

sound design

от 1000 грн

recording a commercial

от 1500 грн

ORDER SERVICE

    Recommended speakers:

  • Oleksandr Pogrebniak

  • Alina Protsenko

  • Denis Lyubimov

  • Denis Putintsev

  • Olga Orlova

  • Сергей Брыль

  • Дмитрий Гаврилов

  • Roman Tsvetkov

Other speakers

Background music:

Inspired

Orchestra

News

Promo

Royal

Technology

Valentine

Sweet

Sweet 2

Sexy

Sentimental

Romantic

Romantic wedding

Romantic 2

Relax

Nature

Meditation

Magic inspiration

Madieval

Living water

Jazz

Ambient 2

FAQ

✅ informational commercial:

  • project management
  • budget announcer’s fee
  • sound recording and voice editing within 1 hour
  1. Text for an audio ad, based on the input data of the Client, running time up  to 30 sec

Leadtime: 3 business days

  • Creative, original, affordable, customized for audio format
  • 2 text versions, based on the input data of the Client
  • In the event that the Client is not satisfied with any of the offered versions, s/he/it describes briefly the suggestions for amending the text (in writing). Based on these remarks, the Client receives the 3rd version of the text as a BONUS.
  • Subsequent additional text versions cost UAH 100 per version
  • POLITICAL advertising shall be paid at a TRIPLE rate. 
  1. Text for an audio ad WITHOUT the input data of the Client, running time up  to 30 sec

Leadtime: 3 business days

  • Creative, original, affordable, customized for audio format
  • study of the matter
  • idea development
  • Creative approach
  • 2 text versions 
  • In the event that the Client is not satisfied with any of the offered versions, s/he/it describes briefly the suggestions for amending the text (in writing). Based on these remarks, the Client receives the 3rd version of the text as a BONUS.
  • Subsequent additional text versions cost UAH 100 per version
  • POLITICAL advertising shall be paid at a TRIPLE rate. 
  1. Text for an audio ad, based on the input data of the Client, running time up to 1 min

Leadtime: 3 business days

  • Creative, original, affordable, customized for audio format
  • 2 text versions, based on the input data of the Client
  • In the event that the Client is not satisfied with any of the offered versions, s/he/it describes briefly the suggestions for amending the text (in writing). Based on these remarks, the Client receives the 3rd version of the text as a BONUS.
  • Subsequent additional text versions cost UAH 500 per version
  • POLITICAL advertising shall be paid at a TRIPLE rate.
  1. Text for an audio ad WITHOUT the input data of the Client, running time up to 1 min

Leadtime: 3 business days

  • Creative, original, affordable, customized for audio format
  • study of the matter
  • idea development
  • Creative approach
  • 2 text versions 
  • In the event that the Client is not satisfied with any of the offered versions, s/he/it describes briefly the suggestions for amending the text (in writing). Based on these remarks, the Client receives the 3rd version of the text as a BONUS.
  • Subsequent additional text versions cost UAH 500 per version
  • POLITICAL advertising shall be paid at a TRIPLE rate.
...MoreHide

Want to order a promotional audio clip?

Audio ads are most often to be broadcast in radio media. They can be also placed in various shopping malls. And in every separate case you need to consider the placement point. One thing when an audio ad is broadcast in radio media. And another thing when you hear it in a large and noisy shopping mall. In this case, the text should attract the attention of a potential customer. An impactful text for an audio ad script can not only draw attention in the finest sense of this word. It will also evolve a desire to use the advertised services.

Sometimes it’s worth ordering the production of several audio ads. So that each version matches the style and concept of the radio station, where it is going to be broadcast.
However, advertisers do not really bother with the differences in the audiences of one radio station to another. And they place the same audio ad for radio media at different stations. And if to consider yet a desire to save money and order the creation of an audio ad at a low price, then a good result can be a long time coming… Because you will not be able to get your foot into the desired consumer segment.
If your budget does not afford to pay for the creation of several versions of an audio ad for radio media and shopping malls, then, all the more, you need to recourse to professional players who write texts for audio ads. They will create one but universal script for the audio ad. Such text will blend in with the concept of any radio station, and what is important, will induce positive emotions of the audience as well as the desire to buy your product.

Features of audio ads in the radio media

In general, audio ads can vary. They divide into image-building, informational, playing and other types. Each of these audio ads for radio media has its own features. And professional writing players know well the essence thereof.

For example, an informational audio ad is usually sounded with one voice. In this case, it is important to convey the core information about the company, its products or services rendered.

As a rule, show business or sport stars are invited to record a sound of an image-building audio ad for radio media or shopping mall. Hereby, the company focuses on its high standing and expects the same excellent result from an expensive advertising campaign. No wonder that none of the celebrities will sell the voice at a low price.

Recently, there comes forth a trend to produce playing audio ads for  media and shopping malls. Usually, the plot of an audio ad is a funny scene. And an ending episode comes to advertising services or products of a particular company. Normally, no more than two professional broadcasters take part in such an audio ad.

...MoreHide
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Примеры работ:

  • АТБ

  • VR cinema

  • ClubMed

  • Brandsoutlet

  • Буковель

  • LEZARD

  • Adena-Agro

Возможно ли влюбиться за полминуты? Вполне! И это касается не только чувств между нами. Хороший аудиоролик способен привлечь потенциального клиента всего за 30 секунд. Вот почему при создании аудиоролика или аудиорекламы под ключ так важен именно текст.

Очень часто рекламодатели Украины уверены, что текст рекламного ролика на радио вполне можно написать собственными силами. И предпочитают экономить как раз на создании текста сценария рекламного аудиоролика на радио или в торговом центре (ТЦ). 

В результате аудиореклама оказывается не очень эффективной. То ли текст составлен неграмотно, то ли потеряна главная мысль. Бывает и так, что потенциальный клиент совсем не понимает, что же рекламируют в этом аудиоролике. Не забывайте: в аудиоформате отсуствует возможность визуализации. Поэтому очень важно составить эффективный текст аудиоролика и сделать профессиональную запись аудиорекламы в Киеве с диктором (актером).

    Среди наших клиентов:

Стоимость изготовления:

✅ информационный рекламный ролик до 30 секунд

от 2150 грн

✅ информационный рекламный ролик до 1 минуты

от 2500 грн

✅ игровой рекламный ролик

от 3500 грн

текст для аудиоролика по вводным Заказчика длительностью до 30 секунд

от 950 грн

текст для аудиоролика БЕЗ вводных Заказчика длительностью до 30 секунд

от 1550 грн

текст для аудиоролика по вводным Заказчика длительностью до до 1 минуты

от 1350 грн

текст для аудиоролика без вводных Заказчика длительностью до до 1 минуты

от 2000 грн

каждый дополнительный вариант текста

от 500 грн

музыка для ролика

от 1000 грн

эксклюзивная авторская музыка

от 5000 грн

саунд-дизайн для ролика

от 1000 грн

звукозапись рекламного ролика

от 1500 грн

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ

    Рекомендуемые дикторы:

  • Александр Погребняк

  • Алина Проценко

  • Денис Любимов

  • Денис Путинцев

  • Екатерина Сергеева

  • Сергей Брыль

  • Дмитрий Гаврилов

  • Роман Цветков

Еще дикторы

Фоновая музыка:

Inspired

Orchestra

News

Promo

Royal

Technology

Valentine

Sweet

Sweet 2

Sexy

Sentimental

Romantic

Romantic wedding

Romantic 2

Relax

Nature

Meditation

Magic inspiration

Madieval

Living water

Jazz

Ambient 2

FAQ

Что входит в стоимость услуги?

✅ информационный рекламный ролик:

  • менеджмент проекта
  • гонорар бюджетного диктора
  • звукозапись и редакция голоса в рамках 1 часа
  1. Текст для аудиоролика по вводным Заказчика длительностью до 30 sec

сроки: 3 рабочих дня

  • креативно, оригинально, доступно, адаптировано для аудиоформата  
  • 2 варианта текста на выбор – на основе вводных от Заказчика 
  • в случае, если Заказчика не устраивает ни один из предложенных вариантов, Заказчик тезисно описывает свои предложения по корректировке текста (в письменной форме). И на основе этих замечаний БОНУСОМ получает 3-й вариант текста 
  • последующие дополнительные варианты текста = 500 грн за каждый вариант
  • ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ реклама оплачивается в ТРОЙНОМ коэффициенте
  1. Текст для аудиоролика БЕЗ вводных Заказчика длительностью до 30 sec

сроки: 3 рабочих дня  

  • креативно, оригинально, доступно, адаптировано для аудиоформата  
  • изучение материала
  • разработка идеи
  • креатив
  • 2 варианта текста на выбор  
  • в случае, если Заказчика не устраивает ни один из предложенных вариантов, Заказчик тезисно описывает свои предложения по корректировке текста (в письменной форме). И на основе этих замечаний БОНУСОМ получает 3-й вариант текста 
  • последующие дополнительные варианты текста = 500 грн за каждый вариант
  • ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ реклама оплачивается в ТРОЙНОМ коэффициенте
  1. Текст для аудиоролика по вводным Заказчика длительностью до 1 min

сроки: 3 рабочих дня  

  • креативно, оригинально, доступно, адаптировано для аудиоформата  
  • 2 варианта текста на выбор – на основе вводных от Заказчика
  • в случае, если Заказчика не устраивает ни один из предложенных вариантов, Заказчик тезисно описывает свои предложения по корректировке текста (в письменной форме). И на основе этих замечаний БОНУСОМ получает 3-й вариант текста 
  • последующие дополнительные варианты текста = 500 грн за каждый вариант
  • ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ реклама оплачивается в ТРОЙНОМ коэффициенте
  1. Текст для аудиоролика БЕЗ вводных Заказчика длительностью до 1 min

сроки: 3 рабочих дня  

  • креативно, оригинально, доступно, адаптировано для аудиоформата  
  • изучение материала
  • разработка идеи
  • креатив
  • 2 варианта текста на выбор  
  • в случае, если Заказчика не устраивает ни один из предложенных вариантов, Заказчик тезисно описывает свои предложения по корректировке текста (в письменной форме). И на основе этих замечаний БОНУСОМ получает 3-й вариант текста 
  • последующие дополнительные варианты текста = 500 грн за каждый вариант
  • ПОЛИТИЧЕСКАЯ реклама оплачивается в ТРОЙНОМ коэффициенте
...читать дальшесвернуть

Хотите заказать рекламный аудиоролик?

Чаще всего рекламные аудиоролики звучат по радио. Также их можно размещать в различных торговых центрах. И в каждом случае следует учитывать место размещения аудиоролика. Одно дело, когда аудиоролик звучит на радио, другое – в большом шумном торговом центре. Ведь в этом случае текст должен быть еще более сконцентрированным на привлечении внимания потенциального клиента. Эффективный текст для сценария аудиоролика способен не только обратить на себя внимание в хорошем смысле слова. Он также вызовет желание воспользоваться рекламируемыми услугами.

Иногда стоит заказать изготовление нескольких аудиороликов. Чтобы каждая из версий соответствовала стилю и концепции радиостанций, на которых этот ролик будет звучать. 

Впрочем, рекламодатели не особо заморачиваются над различиями аудиторий одной радиостанции от другой. И размещают один и тот же аудиоролик для радио на разных станциях. А если добавить к этому желание сэкономить и заказать создание аудиоролика по низкой цене, то результат может заставить себя ждать очень долго… Потому что вам не удастся «зацепить» нужный сегмент потребителя. 

Если ваш бюджет не позволяет оплатить создание нескольких версий аудиоролика для радио и ТЦ, тогда тем более нужно обратиться к профессионалам написания текстов для аудиорекламы. Они создадут один, но универсальный сценарий для аудиоролика. И этот текст органично впишется в концепцию любой радиостанции. А главное – вызовет у слушателя положительные эмоции и желание купить ваш продукт.

Особенности аудиороликов на радио

Как мы уже поняли, аудиоролики бывают разными. Имиджевые, информационные, игровые и другие. Каждый из таких аудиороликов для радио имеет свои особенности. И профессионалы райтинга хорошо в этом разбираются.  

Например, информационный аудиоролик, как правило, озвучивают одним голосом. В этом случае важно донести главную информацию о компании, ее товарах или услугах.  

Для озвучки имиджевого аудиоролика для радио или ТЦ, как правило, приглашают звезд шоу-бизнеса или спорта. Таким образом компания делает акцент на своем высоком статусе и ожидает такого же немалого результата от затратной рекламной кампании. Не секрет, что никто из знаменитостей не продаст свой голос дешево. 

В последнее время наметилась тенденция к производству игровых аудиороликов для радио и ТЦ. Обычно в основе сюжета сценария аудиролика – забавная сценка. И финал сводится к рекламе услуг или товара определенной компании. Традиционно в таком аудиоролике принимают участие не более двух профессиональных дикторов. 

...читать дальшесвернуть
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся