Back

Mastering

Mastering is the final stage of work on the track, implying the elimination of minor problems that occurred at the stage of recording and mixing, enriching its sound and ensuring the portability of the material to the widest possible range of playback systems. As a result of mastering, the track sounds great on all kinds of equipment and is completely ready for release.

Qualitative mastering of the track should be conducted by an experienced mastering engineer in a professional studio with world-class equipment. Only in this case the track will sound as good as it is possible.

A room in which mastering is carried out is extremely important: a well-designed studio room provides the most correct and adequate control over the sound. The professionalism of the mastering engineer combines a nice ear, exceptional attention to every detail, technical skill, years of experience in mixing and mastering of tracks. The importance of the best equipment does not require further clarification.

Mastering | MART Sound Production

However, the most important guarantee of a good result is the quality of the source material (recording of vocal/instruments, written arrangements, mixed track). The recording of the performer’s voice has its own characteristics, observance of which ensures the absence of acoustic defects. Competent mixing should also be conducted by a professional to avoid gross errors in the balance of instruments, distortions on individual track elements, excessive compression and reverberations, etc. At the mastering stage, you can not fix absolutely all the mistakes made at the previous stages of the track creation, respectively, the better the track is before mastering, the better it will sound after it.

MART Sound Production has gathered under its roof top equipment, talented and experienced specialists – sound engineers, mixing and mastering engineers, ready to cope with any task – from the accumulation of vocal and instruments, writing arrangements, to mixing and mastering of tracks, and to provide the best result promptly.

стоимость | cost: USD 40

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Мастеринг

Мастеринг — финальный этап работы над треком, подразумевающий устранение мелких проблем, возникших на стадии записи и сведения, обогащение его звучания и обеспечение переносимости материала на максимально широкий спектр систем воспроизведения. В результате мастеринга трек отлично звучит на всех видах аппаратуры и полностью готов к релизу.

Качественный мастеринг трека должен проводиться опытным мастеринг-инженером в профессиональной студии с оборудованием мирового уровня. Только в таком случае трек будет звучать настолько качественно, насколько это вообще возможно.

Значение имеет помещение, в котором осуществляется мастеринг: грамотно спроектированное помещение студии обеспечивает максимально правильный и адекватный контроль над звуком. Профессионализм мастеринг-инженера сочетает тонкий слух, исключительное внимание к каждой детали, техническую сноровку, годы опыта сведения и мастеринга треков. Важность наилучшего оборудования не требует дополнительных разъяснений.

Мастеринг | MART Sound Production

Однако, важнейший залог хорошего результата — это качество исходного материала (звукозаписи вокала/инструментов, написанной аранжировки, сведенного трека). Запись голоса исполнителя имеет свои особенности, соблюдение которых обеспечивает отсутствие акустических дефектов. Грамотное сведение также должно проводиться профессионалом во избежание грубых ошибок в балансе инструментов, искажений на отдельных элементах трека, избыточных компрессий и ревербераций и т.д. На этапе мастеринга нельзя исправить абсолютно все допущенные на предыдущих этапах создания трека ошибок, соответственно, чем качественнее трек до мастеринга, тем лучше он будет звучать после него.

MART Sound Production собрал под своей крышей топовое оборудование, талантливых и опытных специалистов — звукорежиссеров,  миксинг- и мастеринг-инженеров, готовых справиться с любой задачей — от накопления вокала и инструментов, написания аранжировок, до сведения и мастеринга треков, и обеспечить наилучший результат в самые оперативные сроки.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 500 до 800 грн

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся