Back

Mixing

Mixing is the process of creating a single composition from separate components (separately recorded audio tracks and written arrangement). This process includes bringing sound tracks to a balance between each other, panning, spectral processing and adding effects. In the result we get a complete composition ready, which sounds  harmoniously, dynamically and beautifully. The next step is mastering.

Key roles in the process of mixing are the experience and professionalism of the mixing engineer, the quality of the source material, as well as the acoustically prepared room and professional equipment in it.

A sound engineer who mixes tracks must have both a creative vision of the musician and a proper level of technical training.

Mixing | MART Sound Production

Tone studio, which records vocals and musical instruments, must be properly designed and equipped, since a sensitive microphone catches not only the voice of the vocalist or the sound of the instrument, but also the extraneous sound reflections (from any objects in the room: furniture, wall and floor covering material, etc., which eventually leads to acoustic defects of the source material). The studio equipment – microphones, headphones, preamps, etc. – play an important role in the recording quality.

The general level of comfort of a vocalist or musician is the third and final key to qualitative accumulation of vocal or instruments: the vocalist must warm up well, all the equipment must be tuned to him so that there is no volume overload during recording or too quiet voice.

Accordingly, a recording for subsequent vocal and instrument mixing should take place in a professional recording studio. And the mixing itself should be entrusted to the masters of their craft. MART Sound Production has gathered under its roof top equipment, talented and experienced specialists – sound engineers, mixing and mastering engineers, ready to give the best result promptly.

стоимость | cost: The cost of mixing is negotiable

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Сведение

Сведение — это процесс создания единой композиции из отдельных составляющих (раздельно записанных звуковых дорожек и написанной аранжировки). Данный процесс включает доведение до сбалансированного звучания дорожек между собой, панорамирование, спектральную обработку и добавление эффектов. По итогу получаем готовую цельную композицию, которая звучит гармонично, динамично и красиво. Следующим за сведением следует этап мастеринга.

Ключевые роли в процессе сведения треков имеют опыт и профессионализм миксинг-инженера, качество исходного материала, а также акустически подготовленное  помещение и профессиональное оборудование в нём.

Звукорежиссер, занимающийся сведением трека, должен владеть как творческим видением музыканта, так и иметь должный уровень технической подготовки.

Сведение | MART Sound Production

Тон-ателье, в котором происходит запись вокала и музыкальных инструментов, должно быть грамотно спроектировано и оборудовано, так как чувствительный микрофон улавливает не только голос вокалиста или звук инструмента, а и посторонние отражения звуков (от любых предметов в помещении: мебель, материал стенового и напольного покрытия и т.д., что в итоге приводит к акустическим дефектам исходного материала). Немаловажную роль в качестве записи имеет аппаратура студии — микрофоны, наушники, предусилители и т.д.

Общий уровень комфорта вокалиста или музыканта — это третий и последний залог качественного накопления вокала или инструментов: вокалист должен хорошо распеться, всё оборудование должно быть настроено под него так, чтобы не было ни перегрузов по громкости во время записи, ни слишком тихого голоса.

Соответственно, запись для последующего сведения вокала и инструментов должна происходить в профессиональной студии звукозаписи. А само сведение стоит поручать мастерам своего дела. MART Sound Production собрал под своей крышей топовое оборудование, талантливых и опытных специалистов — звукорежиссеров,  миксинг- и мастеринг-инженеров, готовых в оперативные сроки выдать наилучший результат.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 5000 грн

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся