Back

Multichannel sound recording

For the song to sound worthy and find its listeners, it is not enough just to compose words and music. Separate attention should be paid to recording this track. Of course a lot depends on how to record vocals. But perfect sounding of the instruments that sound in the track is not unimportant.

The XXI century amuses with all sorts of technical innovations that allow improving both the production process and the final product. Thanks to modern technologies, the process of multichannel sound recording has become more advanced and qualitative.

Today on the Internet you can find a huge amount of information on how to record at home. But in order for the song to sound in TV and radio, professional sound recording is needed. So, you should go to the recording studio. Thus, specialists of MART Sound Production in Kyiv can offer a service of recording a song “on a turn-key basis”.

This means that the production of the track at all stages of recording in the studio will be handled by experienced sound engineers. And for this studio MART Sound has a full range of specialized audio equipment.

Multichannel sound recording | MART Sound Production

Recording in the studio is a laborious and time consuming process. It requires skill not only from the performer, who is responsible for recording vocals in the studio. The professionalism of the musicians taking part in recording the track is important. As a rule, each participant of the process is written separately, but if desired, such a record can be made by recording simultaneously several sources (instruments).

By the way, this principle of sound recording in Kyiv makes it possible to record in a small room music performed by a large team. So, you can separately record the vocals and parts of each instrument that are involved in the process of creating the track.

Catch the inspiration and sound qualitatively with the Kyiv recording studio MART Sound Production!

стоимость | cost: from USD 20 to 50 per hour

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Многоканальная звукозапись

Чтобы песня звучала достойно и нашла своих слушателей, недостаточно просто сочинить слова и музыку. Отдельное внимание стоит уделить записи этого трека. Конечно многое зависит от того, как записать вокал. Но не менее важно идеальное звучание инструментов, звучащих в треке.

XXI век балует всевозможными техническими новинками, которые позволяют улучшить и сам процесс производства, и конечный продукт. Благодаря современным технологиям, процесс многоканальной звукозаписи стал более продвинутым и качественным.

Сегодня в интернете можно найти огромное множество информации о том, как сделать запись в домашних условиях. Но для того, чтобы песня звучала в теле- и радиоэфире, нужна профессиональная звукозапись. А значит, стоит обратиться в студию звукозаписи. Так, специалисты MART Sound Production в Киеве могут предложить услугу записи песни «под ключ».

Это значит, что производством трека на всех этапах записи в студии будут заниматься опытные звукорежиссеры. И для этого студия MART Sound располагает полным спектром специализированного звукового оборудования. 

Многоканальная звукозапись | MART Sound Production

Запись в студии — процесс кропотливый и трудоемкий. Он требует мастерства не только от исполнителя, который в ответе за запись вокала в студии. Важен профессионализм музыкантов, принимающих участие в записи трека. Как правило, каждого участника процесса пишут отдельно, но при желании, такую запись можно осуществить, записывая одновременно несколько источников (инструментов).

Кстати, такой принцип звукозаписи в Киеве дает возможность записать в небольшом помещении музыку в исполнении большого коллектива. Так, можно отдельно записать вокал и партии каждого инструмента, которые принимают участие в процессе создания трека.

Ловите вдохновение и звучите качественно с Киевской студией звукозаписи MART Sound Production!

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 300 до 500 грн за 1 час

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся