Back

Recording audio books

It’s unlikely that today there will be someone who is not familiar with the audio book. It allows you to free your hands. But, most importantly, you can spend time with such a book at any time of the day and in any light. If reading a regular book in moving vehicles is injurious to health, then an audio book is perfectly acceptable in this situation. The main thing is to choose the correct volume.

Perhaps, due to the listed reasons, as well as the ease of text perception due to the mode of “audio” books are again at the peak of popularity. Audio books, like their classic printed “colleagues” are distinguished by a wide choice of genre. However, today the most popular are those that are dedicated to making your own business. Today it is no longer necessary to go thousands of miles to a master class of business guru. You can just listen to some of his audio books. Especially audio book allows you to combine several actions at once. So, often such books are listened to while doing sports or travelling, on the way to work, a business meetin

So, recording audio books is not only interesting. A quality audio book will immediately attract the attention of consumers and cause the desired demand. And it will likely bring profit. How to create an audio book that will find a response from the readership?

One desire to share experience is not enough to create it. To create an audio book, you need to decide on the topic and choose a good recording studio. At first glance it may seem that the voice-over of the text can be done at home – thanks to a good voice recorder. This is not quite true. For a high-quality voice-over of an audio book, you still have to turn to the services of a recording studio. Nothing should distract the listener from listening to the text. Therefore, the slightest noise is unacceptable. When recording an audio book, it is also important to take into account the voice of the speaker. Therefore, it is not at all necessary that the author’s voice sound in the book, if he does not have an ideal diction. In a good recording studio there is always an impressive voice base, from which one can choose one that suits an audio book of a certain genre.

Correctly selected voice of the speaker will be pleasant to the reader’s ear, he will be able to convey the necessary information with a pleasant timbre, with logical pauses, emotional accents, correctly pronouncing all sorts of terms that can be found in the text. And all this with an adequate speed of speech.

Recording audio books | MART Sound Production

In the “audio” mode, it is easy to perceive not only fiction or books about business, but also audio lectures of various subjects. Today, audio lectures are very popular, not only dedicated to creating your own business, but also to spiritual development.

Recording audio lectures assumes the same principles as recording an audio book. At the head of this process is the purity of sound and the clarity of the diction. Often, a musical accompaniment is added to improve the perception of the material.

Another kind of audio product that is in demand today is audio presentation. It is difficult to imagine modern business people who do not have a good presentation of their product, business proposals. Needless to say, today even schoolchildren are preparing presentations on various topics! A qualitatively made presentation can raise the status, make a good impression on a potential client… In a word, a presentation is something that should be given time, attention and money.

To create an audio presentation is to surprise and pre-conquer a client. Therefore, audio recording should be trusted to professionals. Then visualization of the business proposal will receive an effective and correct audio frame and will facilitate the perception.

Do not forget that when you record audio books you can use Russian or Ukrainian, as well as foreign languages. And here it is important not to be mistaken with the choice of the voice for the voice-over. Therefore, the creation of an audio book or any other product should be approached carefully, trusting the main professionals. And then the audio product will become not only popular, but also profitable.

стоимость | cost: from USD 20 for page

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Запись аудиокниг

Вряд ли сегодня найдется человек, который не знаком с аудиокнигой. Она позволяет освободить руки. Но, самое главное, проводить время с такой книгой можно в любое время суток и при любом освещении. Если чтение обычной книги в движущемся транспорте вредит здоровью, то аудиокнига вполне допустима в подобной ситуации. Главное, выбрать правильную громкость.

Возможно, благодаря перечисленным причинам, а также легкости восприятия текста за счет режима «аудио» книги снова на пике популярности. Аудиокниги, как и их классические печатные «коллеги» отличаются широким выбором жанра. Однако сегодня наибольшей популярностью пользуются те, что посвящены выстраиванию собственного бизнеса. В наши дни уже не обязательно ехать за тысячи километров на мастер-класс бизнес-гуру. Можно просто послушать несколько его аудиокниг. Тем более аудиокнига позволяет объединять сразу несколько дел. Так, часто такие книги слушают во время занятий спортом или поездок, по пути на работу, деловую встречу…

А значит, запись аудиокниг – дело не только интересное. Качественная аудиокнига сразу привлечет к себе внимание потребителей и вызовет желаемый спрос. И, вполне вероятно, принесет прибыль. Как создать аудиокнигу, которая найдет отклик у читательской аудитории?

Одного желания поделиться опытом не достаточно для ее создания. Чтобы создать аудиокнигу, нужно определиться с темой и выбрать хорошую студию звукозаписи. На первый взгляд может показаться, что озвучку текста можно сделать в домашних условиях – благодаря хорошему диктофону. Это не совсем так. Для качественной озвучки аудиокниги вам все равно придется прибегнуть к услугам студии звукозаписи. Ничто не должно отвлекать слушателя от прослушивания текста. Поэтому малейшие шумы недопустимы. При записи аудиокниги важно учитывать также голос диктора. Поэтому совершенно не обязательно, чтобы в книге звучал голос автора, если он не отличается идеальной дикцией. В хорошей студии звукозаписи всегда есть внушительная база голосов, из которой можно выбрать тот, что подойдет для аудиокниги определенного жанра.

Правильно подобранный голос диктора будет приятен уху читателя-слушателя, сумеет донести нужную информацию приятным тембром, с логическими паузами, эмоциональными акцентами, корректно произнося всевозможные термины, которые могут встречаться в тексте. И все это с адекватной скоростью речи.

Запись аудиокниг | MART Sound Production

В режиме «аудио» легко воспринимать не только художественную литературу или книги о бизнесе, но и аудиолекции различной тематики. Сегодня большой популярностью пользуются аудиолекции, посвященные не только созданию собственного дела, но и духовному развитию.

Запись аудиолекций предполагает те же принципы, что и запись аудиокниги. Во главе этого процесса – чистота звука и четкость дикции. Нередко добавляется музыкальное сопровождение, чтобы улучшить восприятие материала.

Еще один вид востребованного на сегодняшний день аудиопродукта – это аудиопрезентация. Сложно представить себе современных деловых людей, не имеющих хорошей презентации своего продукта, бизнес-предложения. Что и говорить, сегодня даже школьники готовят презентации на различные темы! Качественно сделанная презентация способна повысить статус, произвести хорошее впечатление на потенциального клиента… Словом, презентация – это то, чему стоит уделить время, внимание и средства.

Создать аудиопрезентацию – значит, удивить и предварительно завоевать клиента. Поэтому запись аудиопрезентации стоит доверять профессионалам. Тогда визуализация делового предложения получит эффектное и корректное аудио-обрамление и облегчит восприятие.

Не стоит забывать, что при записи аудиокниги можно использовать как русский или украинский, так и иностранные языки. И здесь важно не ошибиться с выбором голоса озвучки. Поэтому к созданию аудиокниги или любого другого продукта стоит подходить тщательно, доверяя главное профессионалам. И тогда аудиопродукт станет не только популярным, но и прибыльным.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 500 грн за страницу

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся