Back

Sound production

Generally, the producer is the person who is in charge of creating a certain product. It’s not just about music, but about any other kind of art, whether it’s cinema, theatre, ballet, solo artist or band. Producer is engaged in the embodiment of the project, starting from the idea and ending with hype, advertising, promotion.

It’s clear that he does not do it himself. A real producer can just not inspire but give life to the project. He can, by gathering a team of like-minded people, start the process of creating a project and lead it to success.

Speaking specifically about musical content, in the process of birth an important role is played by another producer – a musical one. Today in the credits of a disc, track or album you can always find a sound producer. This person is engaged in “production” of sound, finds the right sound, effective arrangement, presentation

At first glance, it may seem that the sound producer is the same sound engineer. However, this is not quite true. Indeed, a music producer can perform the functions of a sound engineer. But in reality, the direction of the sound producer is narrower – he is more creative. Thus, musical production within the walls of MART Sound leads to the fact that a completely “bare” track acquires an incredible sound that perfectly conveys the mood and sinks into the listener’s heart, caressing the ear. Therefore, by and large, a music producer can safely be called one of the authors of content.

Sound production | MART Sound Production

There are cases when a music producer, adding to the rock composition the sound of a symphony orchestra, brought the track to the tops of the charts. Often it is the sound producer who suggests combining what seems incongruous. And as a result, the track and performers gain world fame, collecting prestigious awards.

The work of the MART Sound sound producer is not limited to one track. Musical production is an integral part of work on a whole album. With the help of a talented sound producer, it will be perceived as a whole, fully passing the mood and showing the style of performers In addition to work on sound, the sound producer is responsible for selecting songs, selecting musicians, developing a musical concept for tracks and even for choosing a recording studio. And of course it’s the sound producer who controls the recording of all content.

The production of music is important in various productions, when creating an audiobook, and even on children’s matinees. After all, music can create not only an organic background, but also create a mood, emphasize the character of the characters.

Thus, the sound producer plays an important role in creating content, especially when it comes to a new song or disc. Producing music in MART Sound involves several stages. At the stage of acquaintance, the sound producer determines the vocal data of the performer, learns about his wishes and learns more details about the manner of performance and the style in which the artist works. Thus, it becomes clear on what strengths to emphasize, and what is better to hide from the listener.

After this, the creative process of creating a musical product begins. And all this is managed by the sound producer. In the studio MART Sound music producer chooses session musicians and a studio to record a particular content. By the way, often a person engaged in producing music for the album, takes an active part in developing the design of printed products related to this conten.

If the producer works on how the musician is seen and perceived, the sound producer is responsible for how he is heard. Sound better than anyone else!

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ negotiable

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Саунд-продюсирование

Вообще, продюсер – это тот человек, который стоит во главе создания определенного продукта. Речь идет не только о музыке, но и о любом другом виде искусства, будь то кино, театр, балет, сольный артист или группа. Продюсер занимается воплощением проекта, начиная с идеи и заканчивая раскруткой, рекламой, продвижением.

Ясное дело, что делает он это не сам. Настоящий продюсер способен не просто вдохновить и дать жизнь проекту. Он может, собрав команду единомышленников, запустить процесс создания проекта и привести его к успеху.

Если говорить конкретно о музыкальном контенте, то в процессе рождения немаловажную роль играет еще один продюсер – музыкальный. Сегодня в титрах диска, трека или альбома всегда можно найти саунд-продюсера. Именно этот человек занимается «производством» звука, находит нужное звучание, эффектную аранжировку, подачу…

На первый взгляд, может показаться, что саунд продюсер – это тот же звукорежиссер. Однако это не совсем так. Действительно, музыкальный продюсер может исполнять функции звукорежиссера. Но в реальности направленность саунд продюсера более узкая – он занят больше творческой составляющей. Так, музыкальное продюсирование в стенах MART Sound приводит к тому, что совершенно «голый» трек обретает невероятное звучание, которое идеально передает настроение и западает в душу слушателя, лаская ухо. Поэтому, по большому счету, музыкального продюсера смело можно называть одним из авторов контента.

Саунд-продюсирование | MART Sound Production

Известны случаи, когда музыкальный продюсер, добавив в рок-композицию звучание симфонического оркестра, вывел трек на вершины хит-парадов. Нередко именно саунд продюсер предлагает сочетать то, что кажется несочетаемым. И в итоге трек и исполнители обретают мировую известность, собирая престижные награды.

Работа саунд продюсера MART Sound не ограничивается одним треком. Музыкальное продюсирование – неотъемлемая часть работы над целым альбомом. С помощью талантливого саунд продюсера он будет восприниматься как единое целое, полностью передавая настроение и демонстрируя стиль исполнителей. Кроме работы над звуком музыкальный продюсер отвечает за подбор песен, выбор музыкантов, разработку музыкальной концепции треков и даже за выбор студии звукозаписи. И конечно же именно саунд продюсер контролирует процесс записи всего контента.

Продюсирование музыки важно и в различных постановках, и при создании аудиокниги, и даже на детских утренниках. Ведь музыка способна создать не только органичный фон, но и настроение, подчеркнуть характер героев.

Таким образом, саунд продюсер играет важную роль в создании контента, особенно когда речь идет о новой песне или диске. Продюсирование музыки в MART Sound предполагает несколько этапов. На стадии знакомства саунд продюсер определяет вокальные данные исполнителя, узнает о его пожеланиях и детальнее знакомится с манерой исполнения и стилем, в котором работает артист. Таким образом, становится понятно, на каких сильных сторонах акцентировать внимание, а что лучше скрыть от слушателя.  

После этого начинается творческий процесс создания музыкального продукта. И всем этим руководит именно саунд продюсер. В студии MART Sound нередко музыкальный продюсер сам выбирает сессионных музыкантов для записи того или иного контента. Кстати, часто человек, занимающийся продюсированием музыки альбома, принимает активное участие в разработке дизайна полиграфической продукции, связанной с этим контентом.

Если продюсер занимается тем, каким видят и как воспринимают музыканта, то саунд продюсер отвечает за то, каким его слышат. Звучите лучше всех!

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 20 000 грн

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся