Back

Speaker sound recording

“To give your voice” is a phrase that has nothing to do with the political electoral process. Unless, of course, it’s not about sounding a video of a candidate. But as far as selectivity is concerned, it will be very useful when choosing a voice that will sound a film or another video.

CHOOSE VOICEOVER
To make the final result worthy, you need to bet on professionalism. That is, to choose not beginners, but well-proven professionals. It is worth noting that the real speaker never stops in the process of improving his/her voice, regularly performing exercises that help to develop and improve articulation, speech and sound.

Starting the search among the voices of the speakers, one has to turn to the voice database. And there are several “underwater currents”. Among a large number of recording studios, there are those who cooperate with their own speakers (actors), but there are those who work “through intermediaries”, doing a reorder. In the second case this, of course, will affect the final price.

To avoid additional costs, you should be interested in how voice recording is recorded. Working with the source of the base of the actors’ voices makes it possible to speed up and, what is just as important, to reduce the cost of the process.

The audio fragments can be determined with the help of the records by various speakers. You can familiarize yourself with samples of voices on the company’s website or directly in the studio.

Speaker sound recording | MART Sound Production

How to choose a voice for voice-over?

The speaker’s voice is something that is very well remembered. The use of a well-recognized voice in the voice-over of an advertisement is bad for the uniqueness, exclusivity of the product. It’s about offscreen voice-over, and not about the participation of a media person in the video (by the way, in this case, there is often a careful processing of the voice of the speaker). Therefore for each video it is necessary to select new speaker voices.

There are some principles that should be used when choosing a voice for voice-over. Here you can not be guided by the degree of popularity of the speaker. What is important is his professionalism, the ability to clearly and beautifully deliver the information to the consumer.

Considering all this, I must say that all speakers’ voices can be divided only on the basis of sex and age. So, in the advertising of goods for children and women, usually a female (mother) or a child’s voice sounds.

If we are talking about men’s goods, technology or something more serious, a male voice is appropriate. There are times when you need a male, female and child voice for voice-over. Usually this happens in the advertisement of what concerns family life. And, for example, in advertising of jewellery male and female voices are sometimes used.

Only by determining the category of the advertised product and the parameters of the voice of the voice-over, you can start searching. And you need to start it by listening to the voices corresponding to the designated categories – age, sex.

To choose the right voice, you need to listen to more than one option, listening attentively to the timbre, the clarity of the articulation, the nature of the perception of speech. As a rule, in a good studio, there are several dozens of different voices for voice-over.

Another important question that arises when choosing a voice for voice-over is the mastery of the language. Today, the most demanded speakers are those, who perfectly know the Ukrainian language. And it’s not in the vocabulary, but in the ability to correctly, but naturally, pronounce the inherent sounds of the Ukrainian language, correctly place the accent in words.

Often there is a need for a voice-over not only in Ukrainian or Russian, but also in foreign languages. Mostly it is English, French, German, Italian and other European languages. Speaking of English, it is worth remembering that classical English and its pronunciation are a bit different from what Americans speak. Therefore, starting the search for a speaker, it is worthwhile to specify which pronunciation is needed.

Nowadays, every self-respecting recording studio has a rich voice base. Therefore, it will not be difficult to find the desired timbre or language.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ from USD 30 for 1 sheet of A4

ORDER SERVICE
Book a studio in a couple of clicks

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Thank you for request, we will contact you soon!

Your application for the acquisition of the course on the vocals of MART Sound Production has been accepted. In the near future we will contact you

Вернуться назад

Звукозапись диктора

«Подарить свой голос» — фраза, не имеющая ничего общего с политическим избирательным процессом. Если, конечно, речь не идет об озвучивании ролика какого-то кандидата. А вот что касается избирательности, то она будет весьма кстати при выборе голоса, который озвучит фильм или другое видео.

Чтобы конечный результат оказался достойным, нужно делать ставку на профессионализм. То есть выбирать не начинающих дикторов, а хорошо зарекомендовавших себя профессионалов. Стоит отметить, что настоящий диктор никогда не останавливается в процессе усовершенствования своего голоса, регулярно выполняя упражнения, помогающие развивать и улучшать артикуляцию, речь и звучание.

Начиная поиск среди голосов дикторов, приходится обращаться к базе голосов. И здесь существует несколько «подводных течений». Среди большого количества студий звукозаписи есть те, которые сотрудничают со своими дикторами (актерами), а есть такие, которые работают «через посредников», делая перезаказ. Во втором случае это, конечно же, скажется на итоговой сумме.

Во избежание дополнительных расходов следует интересоваться, каким образом осуществляется запись голоса озвучки. Работа с первоисточником базы голосов дикторов позволяет ускорить и, что не менее важно, удешевить процесс.

Определиться с выбором помогают аудиофрагменты начитки дикторами различных текстов. Ознакомиться с образцами голосов можно на сайте компании или непосредственно в студии.

Звукозапись диктора | MART Sound Production

Как выбрать голос для озвучки?

Дикторский голос – это то, что очень хорошо запоминается. Использование в озвучке рекламы хорошо узнаваемого голоса плохо отразится на уникальности, эксклюзивности продукта. Речь идет именно о закадровом озвучивании, а не об участии в ролике медийной персоны (кстати, в этом случае часто имеет место тщательная обработка дикторского голоса). Поэтому для каждого ролика стоит подбирать новые дикторские голоса.

Существуют некоторые принципы, которыми стоит руководствоваться при выборе голоса для озвучки. Здесь нельзя руководствоваться степенью известности диктора. Важен лишь его профессионализм, умение четко и красиво доносить информацию до потребителя.

Учитывая все это, надо сказать, что все голоса дикторов можно разделять лишь по половому и возрастному признакам. Так, в рекламе товаров для детей и женщин, как правило, звучит женский (мамин) или детский голос.

Если речь идет о мужских товарах, технике или чем-то более серьезном, за кадром уместен мужской голос. Бывают случаи, когда для озвучки нужны одновременно мужской, женский и детский голос. Обычно такое случается в рекламе того, что касается семейной жизни. А, например, в рекламе ювелирных изделий порой используют мужской и женский голос.

Только определив категорию рекламируемого товара и параметры голоса дикторской озвучки, можно приступать к поиску. И начать его нужно с прослушивания голосов, соответствующих обозначенным категориям – возраст, пол.

Чтобы выбрать правильный голос, нужно прослушать не один вариант, внимательно прислушиваясь к тембру, четкости артикуляции, характеру восприятия речи. Как правило, в хорошей студии предлагают несколько десятков всевозможных голосов для озвучки.

Еще один немаловажный вопрос, возникающий при выборе голоса для озвучки, — это владение языком. Сегодня наиболее востребованы дикторы, в совершенстве владеющие украинским языком. И дело не в словарном запасе, а в умении правильно, но при этом естественно, произносить присущие украинскому языку звуки, грамотно ставить акцент в словах.

Нередко возникает необходимость дикторской озвучки не только на украинском или русском, но и на иностранных языках. Чаще всего это английский, французский, немецкий, итальянский и другие европейские. Если говорить об английском, то стоит помнить, что классический английский и его произношение немного отличается от того, на котором говорят американцы. Поэтому, начиная поиски диктора, стоит уточнять, какое именно произношение нужно.

На сегодняшний день каждая уважающая себя студия звукозаписи обладает богатой базой голосов. Поэтому отыскать нужный тембр или язык не составит труда.

СТОИМОСТЬ УСЛУГИ: от 700 грн за 1 лист А4

ЗАКАЗАТЬ УСЛУГУ
Забронируйте студию в пару кликов

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Спасибо за обращение, мы скоро с вами свяжемся!

Ваша заявка на приобретение курса по вокалу MART Sound Production принята. В ближайшее время мы с Вами свяжемся